Don’t Knock Twice (2017)

Admin Feature Film

DON’T KNOCK TWICE, starring Katee Sackhoff (Oculus, Battlestar Galactica) Nick Moran (Lock Stock) and Lucy Boynton (Miss Potter), is in post-production. The film was directed by Caradog James, co-produced with Seymor Films and has been scripted by Emmy nominated writing duo Huckerby and Ostler.

Aerial Craft | Projects | Ravers 2019

Ravers (2019)

Admin Feature Film

A witty and blood-spattered horror about murder, mayhem and mutant ravers at an illegal party. Directed by Bernhard Pucher and DP’d by Luke Bryant.